Kontakt

N-E Widerström Schakt AB
Omformargatan 18B
721 37 Västerås

021-18 01 12
info@widerstromschakt.se

faktura@widerstromschakt.se
(Hit kan du skicka pdf-fakturor)

Peter Widerström

VD/ Arbetschef / Projektledare / Kalkyl

Tel: 021-448 06 44
Mobil: 070-338 56 96
peter@widerstromschakt.se

Carina Widerström

Vice VD / Ekonomichef / Projektadm. / Marknad

Tel: 021-448 06 43
Mobil: 070-397 87 01
carina@widerstromschakt.se

Mats Carlsson

Projektledare/ Arbetsledare

Tel: 021-448 06 45
Mobil: 070-346 36 28
mats@widerstromschakt.se

Fredrik Hammarström

Projektledare / Arbetsledare 

Tel: 021-448 06 42
Mobil: 070-346 36 24
fredrik@widerstromschakt.se

Tilda Widerström

Projektadministratör

​​​​​​​
Mobil: 073-976 40 24
tilda@widerstromschakt.se

Frida Adolfsson

Ekonomiassistent/ Leverantörsreskontra

​​​​​​​
Tel: 021-448 06 41
frida@widerstromschakt.se